Stock Cars Tom Yarwood trophy.

William Yarwood presenting the Tom Yarwood trophy to the winner Graham Eccles.

There was a Y final at the end of the meeting.

The Y Final Result

  1.    Ian Yarwood (jnr)       87 laps
  2.    Thomas Yarwood        87 laps
  3.    Angela Yarwood          85 laps
  4.    Dennis Yarwood          75 laps
  5.    William Yarwood         75 laps
  6.    Ian Yarwood (snr)        61 laps